Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Weather in Ostend

18 °C

more

Book now

Select your arrival and departure date to view prices and availability.

Arrival

Departure

TIP : book now
and get 10% ?

Welcome to Hotel Europe in Ostend

Hotel Europe is a stylish hotel in the centre of Ostend, close to the beach and the Casino, with 82 modern rooms equipped with every comfort. It is the perfect base to explore a unique region full of history, culture and relaxation.

Read more
82 modern rooms

82 modern rooms

The rooms in Hotel Europe have recently been renovated and are equipped with every modern comfort, such as Wi-Fi and satellite TV. Relax and unwind in the stylish interior. You can also relax in our wellness area and in the fitness room.

lees meer
Relax and unwind

Relax and unwind

With our bar, room service, sauna, solarium, Turkish steam bath, fitness room and covered swimming pool, Hotel Europe offers lots of leisure facilities. You can also hire bicycles and leave your car in our secure parking garage.

lees meer
Ostend, pearl on the coast

Ostend, pearl on the coast

Ostend is a vibrant resort with a rich past. Hotel Europe is ideally located in the centre of the city. The sea, the Casino, the shopping centre and the nightlife area are within walking distance. Events are organised throughout the whole year that, together with the many attractions, guarantee you an unforgettable stay in Ostend.

lees meer
Packages for companies

Packages for companies

Hotel Europe is an inspiring environment for seminars and meetings. We offer a number of packages tailored for companies. There is free Wi-Fi in the whole hotel and you can use our underground parking garage.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Météo à Ostende

1 °C

plus

Réservez dès maintenant

Sélectionnez vos dates d'arrivée et de départ pour connaître les prix et disponibilités.

Arrivée

Départ

Code de réduction

Bienvenue à l’hôtel Europe à Ostende

L’hôtel Europe est un établissement raffiné situé au cœur d’Ostende, près de la plage et du Casino. Il compte 82 chambres modernes équipées de tout le confort et constitue un point de chute parfait pour partir à la découverte d’une région unique, chargée d’histoire, qui propose une vaste offre culturelle et organise de nombreuses activités dédiées à la détente.

Lire plus
82 chambres modernes

82 chambres modernes

Les chambres de l’hôtel Europe ont récemment été rénovées et sont équipées de tout le confort moderne comme une connexion wifi gratuite et une télévision par satellite. L’élégance de l’intérieur vous assure une quiétude absolue. Détendez-vous dans l’aile réservée au bien-être ou rendez-vous à la salle de fitness.

lees meer
Notre atout ? La détente

Notre atout ? La détente

Les occasions de se détendre ne manquent pas à l’hôtel Europe : bar, room service, sauna, solarium, hammam turc, salle de fitness et piscine couverte. Vous pouvez aussi louer des vélos et garer votre voiture dans notre garage sécurisé.

lees meer
Ostende, la perle de la côte

Ostende, la perle de la côte

Ostende est une station balnéaire animée affichant un riche passé. L’hôtel Europe bénéficie d’une situation idéale, en plein cœur de la ville. La mer, le Casino, le centre commercial et le quartier animé se situent à proximité immédiate. Des événements sont organisés tout au long de l’année. Ajoutez à cela les nombreuses curiosités et vous passerez un séjour inoubliable à Ostende.

lees meer
Formules pour sociétés

Formules pour sociétés

L’hôtel Europe offre un cadre idéal pour les séminaires et réunions. Nous proposons plusieurs formules sur mesure pour les sociétés. Une connexion wifi gratuite est disponible partout dans l’hôtel et vous pouvez profiter de notre garage souterrain.